WhatsApp’s deleted messages can still be readable : Here’s the trick for doing this.
WhatsApp introduced a feature, it is the “delete for everyone” feature. this feature let users recall messages or in simple terms, delete a message you sent your friend by mistake. and the delete for everyone feature is a boon to make up for such blunders.
According to WhatsApp, after deleting the message, the recipient will not be able to read the message. But it seems even if you delete the message. The Receiver can actually read it. To read the deleted message, you need to download a third party application called the Notification History Log. This third party app is available for download on Google Play store.
Step 1. Download the Notification History Log App from Google Play Store.
Step 2. Open the App and enable ‘Notification History Log’ to the App. Now each time you receive Notification Message, a log information is saved in the App along with the sender name, time and content of the message.
Step 3. Even if the sender deletes the message from the WhatsApp, you can access the content using the “Option Advanced History” which takes the backup of the notification messages.
Note & Conclusion: The App can only backup the messages which are notified after its installation, no prior messages can be read. I hope the post was helpful. Do comment below for any assistance if needed.